D.E.A.R.: Red Queen

Howdy ya’ll! I’ve only done one D.E.A.R. post so far after a while. And I’m sorry for not posting weekly due to several reasons I will not be enumerating.

For this week, I’m dropping everything to read Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard. 

I’ve had this book sitting on my shelf untouched for months and I’m really happy I get to pick it up now. I actually bought this because the cover was so beautiful and I like big, fantasy books.

Sarah K. over at thebooktraveler is hosting a read-a-long for this book for this month so if you’d like to join, and if you want to D.E.A.R. this book with me, you’re certainly welcome to!

Processed with VSCO

Processed with VSCO

smalllightpinkdots

What books are YOU D.E.A.R.ing this week? 🙂

Thanks for reading! Til the next post! x

PicsArt_10-10-12.55.02[1]

11 thoughts on “D.E.A.R.: Red Queen

  1. Yay! Ya on the RQ Series Bandwagon! I can’t wait for your review! This book is such an EPICNESS & MINDBLOWN! 32 Days till it next sibling arrives! #GlassSword Can’t wait! Enjoy! Happy Reading! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

