2016 goals

Howdy ya’ll! So we’re already a few days in to 2016 and I must say, it feels like a clean slate (especially with setting back your “books read” count back to zero again). I have mentioned before that there are so many book releases I anticipate this year and yes, my feels are ready. Bring it on!

I think, going into this year, I should set some goals I’ll have to work hard for throughout this year. For a procrastinator like me, this is a really huge motivator. So without further a due, here is a list of my goals and aspirations for 2016:

  • Read more books
  • Expand my bookshelf
  • Try harder at blogging
  • Be as interactive as possible
  • Schedule posts
  • Lessen procrastination tendencies
  • Have a more positive outlook of life in general
  • Maintain my spot in the honor’s list at our uni
  • Manage our business better and be known in a bigger scope

 

I haven’t been the best time manager for 2015 and my schedule could literally be summed up by the words hectic, chaotic and sporadic. I was all over the place and basically a blogging mess. But hopefully 2016 will change that for the better.

smalllightpinkdots

What are your 2016 goals? 2016 will be the year we’ll be our better selves, yes? ๐Ÿ™‚

Thanks for reading! Til the next post. x

 

PicsArt_10-10-12.55.02[1]

6 thoughts on “2016 goals

Leave a Reply

