Random life update :D

Howdy ya’ll! This is a non-book related post but I just wanted to share to you what takes my time when I’m not reading/updating my blog. 🙂

So the past semester was really hectic for me because I had to juggle my time among accomplishing my academic requirements, reading books and managing our business. You see, I’m majoring in entrepreneurship so though we are required to have a business, my group mates (or rather, business mates) and I are determined to continue this even after we’ve graduated. It’s more than just a requirement for us – more than just what our curricular dictates. It’s our passion and we’re really happy managing it, even though it’s quite tiring and both physically and mentally draining.

So let me take this opportunity to endorse our business to you! 🙂

IMG_0839[1]

Happy Neverland Cafe offers flavored pancakes featuring the flavors of chocolate, white chocolate, cinnamon, and bacon and cheese. Other products offered include Strawberry Oreo Milkshakes, Chocolate drinks, coffee, and juice. Cafe hours are from 8AM until 6PM.

Its current location is at the Ateneo de Naga University Cafeteria, Bonoan Building, ground floor.

As the next semester approaches, we are very excited to add more products to our menu that would satisfy your cravings while putting those beautiful smiles on your faces 😀

If you have questions and/or suggestions, contact us through our social media accounts! 😀

fbtwitterinsta

*click on the icons to take you to the site :)*

greendots[1]

On other news, I’m proud to acknowledge the brains and talent behind the one who made this blog’s logo as well as our business logo: Jeruz Vince Ayao. 🙂 Thanks JV!!! ❤ ❤ ❤

Also, our business is nothing without these fellows:

Esther Joy Aguilar, Ronalhen Cruz, John Denver Ramboyong and Elaine Marie Borja.

smalllightpinkdots[1]

image3[2]

tealdivider[1]

come chat with me on my other social media accounts as well 🙂

brightgreentwitter[1] pigeonxx

brightgreengoodreads[1] pigeonxx

brightgreentumblr[1] apigeonwithabook

greendots[1]

PicsArt_10-10-12.55.02[1]

2 thoughts on “Random life update :D

  1. Best of luck with your business endeavours! I would visit in a heartbeat if I were anywhere close to where you are! It sounds amazing!

    Like

Leave a Reply

